Borough of Bellevue
a Home Rule Community

Please mail all correspondence to your elected officials to:

Bellevue Boro Hall
537 Bayne Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15202

You may leave a phone message at 412-766-6164 from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Click the name below to email. 

Elected Officials
Mayor                                          Val Pennington                 pennington@bellevueboro.com
Council President                     Jodi Cerminara                 cerminara@bellevueboro.com
Council Vice President            Amanda Sloane                sloane@bellevueboro.com
Ward 1 Council Representatives
Jodi Cerminara          cerminara@bellevueboro.com     
Sabreena Miller         miller@bellevueboro.com     
Jennifer Slavicek          slavicek@bellevueboro.com       
 
Ward 2 Council Representatives
Tom Hrynda                   hrynda@bellevueboro.com
Dan McKelvey                mckelvey@bellevueboro.com
Jeffrey Stuncard             stuncard@bellevueboro.com 
                                                                           
Ward 3 Council Representatives
Jennie Denton                  denton@bellevueboro.com
Jillian S. Edmondson       edmondson@bellevueboro.com
Amanda Sloane               sloane@bellevueboro.com
Jr. Council Representative
Andrew Beckas            
Tax Collector - Joe Nolan bellevuetax@gmail.com
 
Auditors
Jane Braunlich
Linda Woshner
Appointed Officials
 
Civil Service Commission - Elmer Nemeth (Chair), David Schwab, Jim Scisciani
Treasurer - Joseph A Scioscia, Jr. scioscia@bellevueboro.com
Tri Boroughs Planning Commission/Joint Planning Committee 
Zoning Hearing Board 
 

Upcoming Meetings - All meetings are held at the Rosemary Heflin Council Chambers, Bellevue Boro Hall, 537 Bayne Avenue, Bellevue, PA 15202 unless otherwise stated.

 

Committee Meetings First Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted.

Parks 6:00 p.m.                       Public Works 6:30 p.m.

Public Safety 7:00 p.m.          Finance 7:30 p.m.

 

Pre Council Second Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted @ 7:00 p.m.

 

Regular Council Fourth Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted @ 7:00 p.m.

 
Click here for the Home Rule Charter.

Junior Council Program through PSAB

Are you a high school or college student interested in local government and your community?  Apply here.

Learn more.