Borough of Bellevue
a Home Rule Community

Please mail all correspondence to your elected officials to:

Bellevue Boro Hall
537 Bayne Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15202

You may leave a phone message at 412-766-6164 from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Click the name below to email. 

Elected Officials
Mayor                                          Emily Marburger marburger@bellevueboro.com  
Council President                     Val Pennington
Ward 1 Council Representatives
Jodie Hause                hause@bellevueboro.com                  
Val Pennington          pennington@bellevueboro.com     
Jodi Cerminara             cerminara@bellevueboro.com           
 
Ward 2 Council Representatives
Anthony DiTullio        ditullio@bellevueboro.com 
Jeff Stuncard               stuncard@bellevueboro.com 
Anya Pikul                   pikul@bellevueboro.com 
Ward 3 Council Representatives
Jillian S. Edmondson       edmondson@bellevueboro.com
Glenn Pritchard               pritchard@bellevueboro.com 
Amanda Sloane               sloane@bellevueboro.com
 
Tax Collector - Joe Nolan bellevuetax@gmail.com
 
Auditors
Jane Braunlich
Linda Haberstich
Appointed Officials
 
Civil Service Commission - Elmer Nemtz (Chair), David Schwab, Jim Scisciani
Treasurer - Joseph A Scioscia, Jr. scioscia@bellevueboro.com
Tri Boroughs Planning Commission/Joint Planning Committee -  Tom Hrynda, Jodi Hause, David Casale
Zoning Hearing Board -  Tom McDermott, Chris Driscoll, Jane Braunlich, Alfred Jack Gusew, Jeff Stuncard (Alternate)
 

Upcoming Meetings - All meetings are held at the Rosemary Heflin Council Chambers, Bellevue Boro Hall, 537 Bayne Avenue, Bellevue, PA 15202 unless otherwise stated.

 

Committee Meetings First Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted.

Parks 6:00 p.m.                       Public Works 6:30 p.m.

Public Safety 7:00 p.m.          Finance 7:30 p.m.

 

Pre Council Second Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted @ 7:00 p.m.

 

Regular Council Fourth Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted @ 7:00 p.m.

 
Click here for the Home Rule Charter.

Visit

537 Bayne Avenue

Bellevue, PA 15202

Call

T: 412-766-6164

F: 412-766-5930

© 2015 by

Bellevue Borough

Proudly created with Wix.com