Borough of Bellevue
a Home Rule Community

Please mail all correspondence to your elected officials to:

Bellevue Boro Hall
537 Bayne Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15202

You may leave a phone message at 412-766-6164 from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Click the name below to email. 

Elected Officials
Mayor - Emily Marburger  Began 2018, Current Term Expires 2021
Council President - Tom Hrynda
Ward 1 Council Representatives
Jodie Hause  Began 2018, Current Term Expires 2021
Val Pennington Began 2018, Current Term Expires 2021
Linda Woshner Began 2006, Current Term Expires 2019
Ward 2 Council Representatives
Anthony DiTullio Began 2018, Current Term Expires 2021
Tom Hrynda Began 2016, Current Term Expires 2019
Anya Pikul Began 2018, Current Term Expires 2021
Ward 3 Council Representatives
Jillian S. Edmondson -
Glenn Pritchard  - Began 2018, Current Term Expires 2021
Grant Saylor - Vice President Began 2016, Current Term Expires 2019
Tax Collector - Joe Nolan
Auditors (all 3 positions up for election in 2019)
Paul Cusick
Dave Gillingham, Jr.
Linda Haberstich
Appointed Officials
Civil Service Commission - Elmer Nemtz (Chair), David Schwab, Jim Scisciani
Treasurer - Joseph A Scioscia, Jr.
Tri Boroughs Planning Commission/Joint Planning Committee -  Tom Hrynda, Jodi Hause, David Casale
Zoning Hearing Board -  Tom McDermott, Chris Driscoll, Jane Braunlich, Alfred Jack Gusew, Jeff Stuncard (Alternate)

Upcoming Meetings - All meetings are held at the Rosemary Heflin Council Chambers, Bellevue Boro Hall, 537 Bayne Avenue, Bellevue, PA 15202 unless otherwise stated.


Committee Meetings First Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted.

Parks 6:00 p.m.                       Public Works 6:30 p.m.

Public Safety 7:00 p.m.          Finance 7:30 p.m.


Pre Council Second Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted @ 7:00 p.m.


Regular Council Fourth Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted @ 7:00 p.m.

Click here for the Home Rule Charter.

     I am married to Ron Woshner Sr and we have one child, Ron Jr and grandson, Peter.  I have been a resident of Bellevue for 40 plus years. I earned an AA and BSBA cum laude from Robert Morris University. 

     I have been a council person since 2006. As a council person, I have chaired the Finance and DPW Committees. I have been president and vice president of council. I partnered with a Northgate board member to form the Intergovernmental Committee to work with Northgate and Avalon. Not limited to these two: I initiated the change to the street opening ordinance which eliminated the patch work to our streets and I introduced the vacant storefront ordinance. I have volunteered for many borough events and just to name a few:  the 150th Committee, the 4th of July Committee, the Fireworks Committee, the Blight Committee, chaired the Easter Egg Hunt Committee for 4 years and former member of the Friends of Bayne Library. 

     My accomplishments include: Owner of Linda Woshner Insurance Agency, co-owner of Woshner Properties, former member of Robert Morris University Board of Trustees, past president of RMU Alumni Association, former member of RMU Distinguished Alumni Council, past president of the Allstate Chairman’s Club, former member of the Allstate Insurance Company Foundation, recipient of the Allstate Good Hands Award, member of the Alpha Tau Sigma Honor Society and recipient of the Girl Scout Medal of Honor for heroism.

Linda Woshner


537 Bayne Avenue

Bellevue, PA 15202


T: 412-766-6164

F: 412-766-5930

© 2015 by

Bellevue Borough

Proudly created with